Transferring business power
April 3, 2020
Notice to Public – Level 4 of the Covid-19 lockdown
May 7, 2020

We are open

Our staff is working remotely and we are operational during the extended lockdown, taking into consideration the limitations in the President’s recent announcements.

Our professional, secretarial and accounts staff are available during this period via e-mail and cell phones and we include herewith the details of the respective directors and their professional staff:

  1. Director: Stefanus Malherbe – stefanus@mhilaw.co.za & 083 261 7320
    with his professional staff Marcelle Strydom – marcelle@mhilaw.co.za & 083 658 1851 and Michelle Taljaard – michelle@mhilaw.co.za & 072 027 6011
  2. Director: Chris Faure – chris@mhilaw.co.za & 082 453 6645
    with his professional staff Kestrel Carstens – kestrel@mhilaw.co.za & 083 977 8855 and Grantham Williams – grantham@mhilaw.co.za & 082 738 6537
  3. Director: Jurgens Tubb – jurgens@mhilaw.co.za & 082 411 3980
    with his professional staff Riëtte Smuts – riette@mhilaw.co.za & 082 593 2517 and Mario Ferreira – mario@mhilaw.co.za & 072 834 1619
  4. Director: Leigh Vencencie – leigh@mhilaw.co.za & 078 871 9737

As soon as the lockdown is uplifted, which at present is scheduled for 1 May 2020, our office will be fully available for consultation.
We look forward to being of continued service to you and please contact us with your requests.